Our team

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

Annette Bunnik Annette Bunnik
Annette Bunnik

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 808 annette.bunnik@bunnikcreations.nl

Ilse van Egmond

Sales | Europe

Layla van der Zwan

Sales | International

Layla van der Zwan Layla van der Zwan
Layla van der Zwan

Layla van der Zwan

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 814 layla.vanderzwan@bunnikcreations.nl

Roger Overkamp

Sales | Europe

Remco Pouw

Sales | Europe

Bas Uithol

Sales | International

Bas Uithol Bas Uithol
Bas Uithol

Bas Uithol

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 837 bas.uithol@bunnikcreations.nl

Dennis Bunnik

General

Katelijn Nap

Sales | International

Katelijn Nap Katelijn Nap
Katelijn Nap

Katelijn Nap

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 829 katelijn@bunnikcreations.nl

Lenny van der Meer

Sales | Europe

Kitty van der Post

Sales | Europe

Kitty van der Post Kitty van der Post
Kitty van der Post

Kitty van der Post

Sales | Europe

+31 10 - 52 92 827 kitty@bunnikcreations.nl

Marcella Prins

Sales | Europe

Mariëlle Barendse

Sales | International

Mariëlle Barendse Mariëlle Barendse
Mariëlle Barendse

Mariëlle Barendse

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 832 marielle@bunnikcreations.nl

Christy van Asten

Sales | International

Christy van Asten Christy van Asten
Christy van Asten

Christy van Asten

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 805 christy@bunnikcreations.nl

Rein Buitenhuis

General

Wing Yuen

Forwarding

René van Elderen

Forwarding

René van Elderen René van Elderen
René van Elderen

René van Elderen

Forwarding

+31 10 - 52 92 807 rene@bunnikcreations.nl

Anton de Waard

Data & Quality

Anton de Waard Anton de Waard
Anton de Waard

Anton de Waard

Data & Quality

+31 10 - 52 92 809 anton@bunnikcreations.nl

Are you our next colleague?

Werkenbijbunnik.nl

Are you our next colleague? Are you our next colleague?
Are you our next colleague?

Are you our next colleague?

Werkenbijbunnik.nl

Telefoon nr E-mail

Bunnik Creations

Visit and mailing address
Hyacintenweg 37
2665 NC - Bleiswijk

You can only visit by appointment.
Plan your route