Our team

Dennis Bunnik

General

Rein Buitenhuis

General

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

Annette Bunnik image 1 Annette Bunnik image 2
Annette Bunnik portrait

Annette Bunnik

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 808 annette.bunnik@bunnikcreations.nl

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

Sales | International

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij image 1 Fieja Jansen - de Haaij image 2
Fieja Jansen - de Haaij portrait

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 814 fieja@bunnikcreations.nl

Loraine van den Berg

Sales | International

Loraine van den Berg image 1 Loraine van den Berg image 2
Loraine van den Berg portrait

Loraine van den Berg

Sales | International

+31 10 - 52 92 854 loraine@bunnikcreations.nl

Manon Overeinder

Sales | International

Manon Overeinder image 1 Manon Overeinder image 2
Manon Overeinder portrait

Manon Overeinder

Sales | International

+31 (0)10 5242179 manon.overeinder@bunnikcrieations.nl

Priscilla Karssen

Sales | International

Priscilla Karssen image 1 Priscilla Karssen image 2
Priscilla Karssen portrait

Priscilla Karssen

Sales | International

+31 (0)10 5292852 priscilla.karssen@bunnikcreations.nl

Stephanie Baars

Sales | International

Stephanie Baars image 1 Stephanie Baars image 2
Stephanie Baars portrait

Stephanie Baars

Sales | International

31 (0)10 5242169 stephanie.baars@bunnikcreations.nl

Suzanne Belier

Sales | International

Suzanne Belier image 1 Suzanne Belier image 2
Suzanne Belier portrait

Suzanne Belier

Sales | International

+31 (0)10 5292815 suzanne.belier@bunnikcreations.nl

Lenny van der Meer

Sales | Europe

Marcella Prins

Sales | Europe

Remco Pouw

Sales | Europe

Robin Groen

Sales | Europe

Sandra Hogervorst

Sales | Europe

Sandra Hogervorst image 1 Sandra Hogervorst image 2
Sandra Hogervorst portrait

Sandra Hogervorst

Sales | Europe

+31 (0)10 5242151 Sandra@bunnikcreations.nl

Raymond Hedges

Commercial manager

Raymond Hedges image 1 Raymond Hedges image 2
Raymond Hedges portrait

Raymond Hedges

Commercial manager

31105292822 Raymond.hedges@bunnikcreations.nl

Monique Becks

Office

Katelijn Nap

Supply chain

Kitty van der Post

Supply chain

Kitty van der Post image 1 Kitty van der Post image 2
Kitty van der Post portrait

Kitty van der Post

Supply chain

+31 10 - 52 92 827 kitty@bunnikcreations.nl

Linda Maas

Supply chain

Rachèl Beekman

Supply chain

Rachèl Beekman image 1 Rachèl Beekman image 2
Rachèl Beekman portrait

Rachèl Beekman

Supply chain

+31 10 - 52 92 807 rachel@bunnikcreations.nl

Anton de Waard

Data & It

Rick Anderson

Data & It

Rick Anderson image 1 Rick Anderson image 2
Rick Anderson portrait

Rick Anderson

Data & It

rick@bunnikcreations.nl

Friso Moret

Supplier & Quality Control

Friso Moret image 1 Friso Moret image 2
Friso Moret portrait

Friso Moret

Supplier & Quality Control

+31 10 - 52 92 856 friso@bunnikcreations.nl

Dirk Beijer

Product Owner

Wanda van Rest

Commercial assistant

Wanda van Rest image 1 Wanda van Rest image 2
Wanda van Rest portrait

Wanda van Rest

Commercial assistant

+31 (0)10-5242123 wanda.vanrest@bunnikcreations.nl

Richard Smit

Business Development Manager

Richard Smit image 1 Richard Smit image 2
Richard Smit portrait

Richard Smit

Business Development Manager

+31 (0)10 52 92 8 31 Richard.Smit@bunnikcreations.nl

Do you want to join our team?

www.werkenbijbunnik.nl

 image 1  image 2
 portrait

Bunnik Creations

Visit and mailing address
Hyacintenweg 37
2665 NC - Bleiswijk

You can only visit by appointment.
Plan your route