我们团队

Annette Bunnik

销售|国际

Reinier Hermanides

销售|国际

Reinier Hermanides Reinier Hermanides
Reinier Hermanides

Reinier Hermanides

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 837 reinier@bunnikcreations.nl

Katelijn Nap

销售|国际

Sanne van der Burg

销售|国际

Sanne van der Burg Sanne van der Burg
Sanne van der Burg

Sanne van der Burg

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 811 sanne@bunnikcreations.nl

Mariëlle Barendse

销售|国际

Mariëlle Barendse Mariëlle Barendse
Mariëlle Barendse

Mariëlle Barendse

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 832 marielle@bunnikcreations.nl

Taylor van Winden

销售|国际

Taylor van Winden Taylor van Winden
Taylor van Winden

Taylor van Winden

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 805 taylor@bunnikcreations.nl

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

销售|国际

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij Fieja Jansen - de Haaij
Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 814 fieja@bunnikcreations.nl

Loraine van den Berg

销售|国际

Loraine van den Berg Loraine van den Berg
Loraine van den Berg

Loraine van den Berg

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 854 loraine@bunnikcreations.nl

Pamela Dekker

销售|国际

Ilse van Egmond

销售 | 欧洲

Remco Pouw

销售 | 欧洲

Marcella Prins

销售 | 欧洲

Lenny van der Meer

销售 | 欧洲

Kitty van der Post

销售 | 欧洲

Kitty van der Post Kitty van der Post
Kitty van der Post

Kitty van der Post

销售 | 欧洲

+31 10 - 52 92 827 kitty@bunnikcreations.nl

Nicki de Haaij

销售 | 欧洲

Nicki de Haaij Nicki de Haaij
Nicki de Haaij

Nicki de Haaij

销售 | 欧洲

+31 6 - 159 656 48 nicki@bunnikcreations.nl

Roxanne van Haaster

销售 | 欧洲

Roxanne van Haaster Roxanne van Haaster
Roxanne van Haaster

Roxanne van Haaster

销售 | 欧洲

+31 10 - 52 92 857 roxanne@bunnikcreations.nl

Sandra Hogervorst

销售 | 欧洲

Sandra Hogervorst Sandra Hogervorst
Sandra Hogervorst

Sandra Hogervorst

销售 | 欧洲

+31 10 - 52 92 842 sandra@bunnikcreations.nl

Dennis Bunnik

一般常务

Layla van der Zwan

商业办公室经理

Layla van der Zwan Layla van der Zwan
Layla van der Zwan

Layla van der Zwan

商业办公室经理

+31 10 - 52 42 199 layla@bunnikcreations.nl

Rein Buitenhuis

一般常务

Rein Buitenhuis Rein Buitenhuis
Rein Buitenhuis

Rein Buitenhuis

一般常务

+31 10 - 52 92 810 rein@bunnikcreations.nl

Wing Yuen

转运

Bas Ruiterman

转运

Wai-Kit Chan

转运

Linda Maas

转运

Anton de Waard

数据和质量

Anton de Waard Anton de Waard
Anton de Waard

Anton de Waard

数据和质量

+31 10 - 52 92 809 anton@bunnikcreations.nl

Friso Moret

供应商和质量管理

Friso Moret Friso Moret
Friso Moret

Friso Moret

供应商和质量管理

+31 10 - 52 92 856 friso@bunnikcreations.nl

你想加入我们的团队吗?

www.werkenbijbunnik.nl

你想加入我们的团队吗? 你想加入我们的团队吗?
你想加入我们的团队吗?

你想加入我们的团队吗?

www.werkenbijbunnik.nl

Bunnik Creations

参观访问及邮寄地址:
Hyacintenweg 37
2665 NC - Bleiswijk

参观访问仅限预约。
计划您的路线