我们团队

Annette Bunnik

销售|国际

Reinier Hermanides

销售|国际

Reinier Hermanides Reinier Hermanides
Reinier Hermanides

Reinier Hermanides

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 837 reinier@bunnikcreations.nl

Sanne van der Burg

销售|国际

Sanne van der Burg Sanne van der Burg
Sanne van der Burg

Sanne van der Burg

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 811 sanne@bunnikcreations.nl

Taylor van Winden

销售|国际

Taylor van Winden Taylor van Winden
Taylor van Winden

Taylor van Winden

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 805 taylor@bunnikcreations.nl

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

销售|国际

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij Fieja Jansen - de Haaij
Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

Fieja Jansen - de Haaij

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 814 fieja@bunnikcreations.nl

Loraine van den Berg

销售|国际

Loraine van den Berg Loraine van den Berg
Loraine van den Berg

Loraine van den Berg

销售|国际

+31 10 - 52 92 854 loraine@bunnikcreations.nl

Sandra de Mos

销售|国际

Priscilla Karssen

销售|国际

Manon Overeinder

销售|国际

Remco Pouw

销售 | 欧洲

Marcella Prins

销售 | 欧洲

Lenny van der Meer

销售 | 欧洲

Kitty van der Post

销售 | 欧洲

Kitty van der Post Kitty van der Post
Kitty van der Post

Kitty van der Post

销售 | 欧洲

+31 10 - 52 92 827 kitty@bunnikcreations.nl

Nicki de Haaij

销售 | 欧洲

Nicki de Haaij Nicki de Haaij
Nicki de Haaij

Nicki de Haaij

销售 | 欧洲

+31 6 - 159 656 48 nicki@bunnikcreations.nl

Roxanne van Haaster

销售 | 欧洲

Roxanne van Haaster Roxanne van Haaster
Roxanne van Haaster

Roxanne van Haaster

销售 | 欧洲

+31 10 - 52 92 857 roxanne@bunnikcreations.nl

Sandra Hogervorst

销售 | 欧洲

Sandra Hogervorst Sandra Hogervorst
Sandra Hogervorst

Sandra Hogervorst

销售 | 欧洲

+31 10 - 52 92 842 sandra@bunnikcreations.nl

Rachèl Beekman

销售 | 欧洲

Rachèl Beekman Rachèl Beekman
Rachèl Beekman

Rachèl Beekman

销售 | 欧洲

+31 10 - 52 92 807 rachel@bunnikcreations.nl

Robin Groen

賣歐洲

Dennis Bunnik

一般常务

Layla van der Zwan

商業的

Layla van der Zwan Layla van der Zwan
Layla van der Zwan

Layla van der Zwan

商業的

+31 (0)10 5242199 layla@bunnikcreations.nl

Rein Buitenhuis

一般常务

Rein Buitenhuis Rein Buitenhuis
Rein Buitenhuis

Rein Buitenhuis

一般常务

+31 10 - 52 92 810 rein@bunnikcreations.nl

Monique Becks

辦公室

Katelijn Nap

转运

Wing Yuen

转运

Linda Maas

转运

Mark Diederik

转运

Ilaria Tomasini

转运

Bas Ruiterman

转运

Anton de Waard

数据和质量

Anton de Waard Anton de Waard
Anton de Waard

Anton de Waard

数据和质量

+31 10 - 52 92 809 anton@bunnikcreations.nl

Friso Moret

供应商和质量管理

Friso Moret Friso Moret
Friso Moret

Friso Moret

供应商和质量管理

+31 10 - 52 92 856 friso@bunnikcreations.nl

你想加入我们的团队吗?

www.werkenbijbunnik.nl

你想加入我们的团队吗? 你想加入我们的团队吗?
你想加入我们的团队吗?

你想加入我们的团队吗?

www.werkenbijbunnik.nl

Bunnik Creations

参观访问及邮寄地址:
Hyacintenweg 37
2665 NC - Bleiswijk

参观访问仅限预约。
计划您的路线